Home / Restaurant
Welcome to the “Tatarstan” Hotel Complex restaurant which is situated on the ground floor. Our restaurant is the best place to spend time among friends and taste national and traditional dishes.

The restaurant has 120 seats. There is a bar and two banqueting rooms in it: the 24-seat blue one and 10-seat pink one. The restaurant is open from 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Our restaurant’s interiors have been developed by professional designers. In the center of the restaurant there is a vertical fish tank aquarium with goldfish. At its foot one can see goldfish rowing in an artificial pond. The interiors design concept elaborately combines ethnical patterns with classic style.

The restaurant opens at 7 a.m. At this time you may have European breakfast or, at your wish, our cooks prepare for you dishes from your usual home menu.

From 12.00 p.m. our restaurant serves elaborate dinners. You may conduct your business negotiations in a relaxed atmosphere being satisfied by the taste and quality of the meals.

Our menu includes wide range of dishes of Tatar, Russian and European cuisines, a large variety of salads, appetizers and entrées, desserts and cocktails of all kinds. Among our restaurant’s specialties there are the following culinary triumphs: “Provençal” roll, solyanka “Admiralskaya” (a thick soup of vegetables and meat), “Meat in spinach sauce”, “à la czar” shrimps in carrot and wine sauce and others. Our guests are to enjoy rich Tatar national cuisine: tokmach (noodle soup), shulpa - soup, zur-balish, toutyrma, etchpochmak, peryemyach, bekken. You will remember the delicious taste of Tatar sweet treats: chak-chak, pakhleve, talkysh-haleve, chelpek and, of course, tea with honey and fruit pastil. Our restaurant offers you magnificent choice of drinks and wines, that match every dish in our menu.

In the evening we offer you an entertainment show featuring local music contest winners. Classical and modern music plays all night long: violin and saxophone, passionate tango, restrained boston waltz and disco succeed each other. Dance and enjoy the wonderful atmosphere of the “Tatarstan” restaurant!


We also have Pink and Blue banquet hall

Главная / Ресторан
Провести время в кругу друзей и знакомых, отведать национальные и традиционные блюда, мы приглашаем Вас в ресторан ОАО «Гостиничного комплекса «Татарстан», который находится на первом этаже.

Ресторан располагает залом на 120 мест и баром. Имеются два банкетных зала - голубой на 24 места и розовый - на 10 мест. Время работы ресторана с 7 до 23 часов.

Интерьеры ресторана были разработаны при содействии профессиональных дизайнеров. В центре ресторана установлен вертикальный аквариум с золотыми рыбками, внизу в небольшом озерке тоже можно посмотреть на плавающих рыбок. В дизайне ресторана великолепно сочетаются национальные мотивы и классический стиль.

Ресторан начинает работать с 7 часов утра. В это время Вы можете подкрепиться европейским завтраком или наши повара приготовят блюда из Вашего привычного домашнего меню.

С 12 часов Вам предложат изысканный обед. Здесь Вы сможете провести деловые переговоры в непринужденной обстановке, причем Вы останетесь сыты и довольны вкусом и качеством приготовленных блюд.

В меню широко представлены блюда татарской, русской и европейской кухонь, огромный выбор салатов и закусок, всевозможных десертов и коктейлей. Среди фирменных блюд такие чудеса кулинарии, как рулет «Провансаль», солянка «Адмиральская», «Мясо под шпинатным соусом», креветки «по-царски» в морковно-винном соусе и т.д. Гости смогут оценить богатый национальный стол: токмач (суп-лапша), суп-шулпа, зур-бэлиш, тутырма, эчпочмак, пермячи, бэккэн. Вы с удовольствием будуте вспоминать вкус татарских сладостей: чак-чак, пахлэвэ, талкуш-халэвэ, чельпек и, конечно, чай с медом и фруктовой пастилой. Порадует также и великолепный выбор напитков и вин, который подобран к каждому имеющемуся в меню блюду.

Вечером Вам предложат развлекательную программу, где выступают лауреаты республиканских конкурсов и фестивалей. Всю ночь звучит классическая и современная музыка, скрипку сменяет саксофон, жгучее танго - сдержанный вальс-бостон, дискотека. Вы сможете потанцевать и насладиться удивительной атмосферой, царящей в ресторане «Татарстан».

Ресторан

Также у нас имеются Розовый и Голубой банкетный зал